Main Content

Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

03/22/2021 – jtkmont
Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Pleasanton, CA.

We were considering the selling of our home of 27 years. Like most sellers we were not sure who to use to get the desired results, which of course are a high selling price and a no trouble timely close. We saw that Tracy had sold a home around the corner from us and though we would interview her to see what she offered. From the time we phoned Tracy to the time she sat down with us was only a few hours. Upon sitting down with her, we quickly realized she had a strong work ethic and was a seasoned veteran at buying and selling houses. She laid out the process for selling, gave us a market analysis, and set up a timeline of events for selling. Within a week we had multiple offers. Tracy had already takin the time to analyze each offer to determine their ‘strength’. She provided sufficient information for us to make an informed decision. What we appreciated most was Tracy’s communication, availability, and work ethic. Always available to answer questions at any time day of night. She kept us informed every step of the way. We would not only use Tracy again, but we would also recommend her services to any family or friend.


01/18/2021 – qusta25
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Concord, CA.

It was my first time buying a home & didn’t have much experience in it.. Tracy helped me with the whole process from searching/finding a house, showing me homes whenever I needed to. She’s very knowledgable and experienced in every aspect of the home buying process and answered all my questions in a timely manner. After I got an offer accepted, the process was a breeze with tracy, she made my home buying experience simple.


01/08/2021 – minervanilo21
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Discovery Bay, CA.

Ms. Tracy Nelson assisted us in selling our home during unexpected job opportunity and we needed to sell as soon as possible. She is a speedy and professional realtor. Within 2 days of contacting her we had multiple offers with above asking price. She worked hard to negotiate a better deal for us and always looked after our best interest. She is transparent and walked us through every single step of our sell. Our house closed within a month preventing us from another mortgage payment. She is an honest realtor who delivers as she promises. I can not say enough great things about her. She is honest, trustworthy, and reliable. She works with an excellent team of professionals from a cámara crew, marketing team, cleaning & staging team. Not only did she get us top dollars for our property and the best deal but she also insured that the needs of the buyers were met so that the transaction was smooth and successful. Lastly but not least, she is a caring individual who went above and beyond to help us with our transition of moving across the state by even offering to send us our mail. I highly recommend her and would not want any other realtor to handle any of my future real estate needs.


11/16/2020 – krspru
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Brentwood, CA.

If you need a reliable and responsive realtor who will have your best interests at heart, choose Tracy Nelson. Her availability and willingness to accommodate your needs to ensure a smooth sale is impeccable. She is extremely responsive and seemed to go the extra mile for us in such a stressful time. We were transitioning from CA to NV and she helped us find an amazing realtor in NV who definitely fit our personalities. Tracy got us prepped and ready for our CA sale and advised on areas to help make the home look it’s best. She was very accommodating with our schedule for showings and we had offers the first day on the market. She provided her guidance and expertise on next steps and truly was there for us in such a stressful time. She also helped us complete the sale while we were out of state. Tracy truly cares about people and I recommend her 100%!


11/04/2020 – carolann1965
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Discovery Bay, CA.

We are so happy we chose Tracy to be our local realtor when we moved to Discovery Bay. Since we moved from out of the area, we relied on her for great advice about neighborhoods, services, shopping, and HOA’s for various developments in Brentwood and Discovery Bay. She was honest about various properties being too close to a busy road, proximity to shopping, or quality of nearby schools. She brought us to a model home in The Lakes on a morning that was just after it was released for sale, and because of Tracy’s familiarity with the local housing market and knowing the level of interest in this house, we were able to act quickly and decisively to secure the sale from the builder. We are absolutely happy with our choice and love our new home, walking paths and amenities, and neighborhood. We would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking to move into the area.


09/28/2020 – jabenitez2000
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Brentwood, CA.

I trust this Realtor! We were looking for a home in the Brentwood area but lived in South Orange County. After one visit with Tracy she knew our needs, our style and what would be a show stopper in our minds. She found us a house, answered all of our questions right away and we made an offer sight unseen because she gave us an honest upfront trustworthy opinion. It was a pleasure doing business with her and you can bet we will continue referring her to anyone looking for a home and use her ourselves when we are ready again!


09/09/2020 – user9046962
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Brentwood, CA.

We had such a successful outcome selling before going live on the market, and negotiated some tough parts, but came out ahead with above average $ per sq ft., quick close, and free time to remain.


08/29/2020 – gloriayml
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2020 in Dublin, CA.

Tracy helped us with selling and buying. She’s able to get us a selling price that’s more than we expected. I thought it’s impossible to sell for that price when comparing to the history of the neighboring houses. I guess nothing is impossible with Tracy. Still not sure how she does it but she did it. We did have some unexpected delays from the buyer side but Tracy is always on top of it. She’s updating us constantly throughout the process. Selling and buying at the same time takes a lot of coordination but Tracy is able to help us navigate along the way, not to mention getting us good price purchasing our new home. If you need to buy or sell or both, Tracy will not disappoint you.


08/11/2020 – docjennifer
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Vacaville, CA.

As first time home buyers we really had no idea what this whole process looked like. It was very nice to have Tracy to help us along the way from start to end. Any questions or concerns we had were addressed in a very timely manner. Tracy made the whole process very easy and kept us up to date with next steps and what to do. I would highly recommend Tracy and the rest of the team and will certainly use her in the future for any other home purchasing/selling


08/07/2020 – Nathaniel Balolong
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Vacaville, CA.

We were referred to Tracy by our lender and we are glad to have worked with her because she got us into our first home using our VA loan in this competitive market. She was able to get us to view homes in person on the days that worked for us. She replied to our emails and texts quickly and was exceptionally knowledgeable in the crafting of our purchase offers so that we were able to submit our best offer forward. She coordinated with sellers with different aspects of our purchase once we got into contract and kept us up to date as needed. I don’t know where we would be if we had chosen another real estate agent. I am glad we chose her to represent us and would use her services again in the future should we decide to buy again. Trust her and she will get you into a home!


07/03/2020 – nickh510
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Brentwood, CA.

Tracy made selling our house very easy! She was able to sell our house for the highest price ever in our community during one of the worst pandemics in recent history! We even moved out of state during the sale and Tracy took care of everything for us after we moved. What an amazing experience.


12/10/2019 – uarzate
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Union City, CA.

We couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor than Tracy. She clearly went out of her way to make our first home buying experience as smooth and worry free as possible. She was always ready to answer any questions we had and was very accessible, day or night. Thank you, Tracy!


10/06/2019 – ajayab
Bought a home in 2019 in Castro Valley, CA 94552.

I cannot imagine buying a house if I had not had help from Tracy from the get go. Tracy helped through every step of the processes involved from visiting open houses with me to all the way to receiving a key on my behalf. It was so smooth that I only had to take half day off from my work to go to title company and sign the documents. That’s it. And in less than a month, I moved to my house exactly in the condition Tracy had described. Thank you Tracy, for making purchase so smooth. If it wasn’t you, I would have still hunting for a house.


09/26/2019 – ShaneHart7
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Brentwood, CA.

Tracy was absolutely awesome in every way. She had expert level knowledge of the neighborhood I wanted to move to. She knew exactly what needed to be done in order to secure us the home we wanted and made every step of the process quick, precise, and headache free. Tracy was super responsive, professional, but most importantly down to earth and very personable, which made the process smooth and quite frankly very fun and exciting for us. If I could leave her 10 stars I would. We are very grateful for her hard work and can’t say enough good things about her. I would highly recommend Tracy as a realtor, especially if you are considering moving to Brentwood.


08/11/2019 – Cortney Jenneiahn
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 A Discovery bay, CA.

After having to relieve our 1st realtor, Tracy picked up exactly where he left off. She had a plan and quickly executed it. She has been amazing to work with. Her support staff helped the transaction run smooth and quickly. She was very communicative and I always knew what was going on. She was beyond professional and I would recommend her to all friends and family in the area.


07/22/2019 – ahfaaz hussain
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brentwood, CA.

The best decision we made was to bring Tracy on board to help us sell our home and move into our home. Her attention to detail, professionalism and readiness is hard to compare. Even in times when we were struggling she would be the calming influence and ensure things stayed on track. I would definitely recommend her to be our agent in future and yours too !! Thanks for everything Tracy !!!


06/03/2019 – derice6
Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Brentwood, CA.

From my first meeting with Tracy Nelson, I knew she was going to be great to work with. She is on top of her game for sure. I had a situation that allowed less than 30 days to purchase and move & Tracy’s diligence and determination made that happen (in budget)! It was a swift 21 days from offer acceptance to move-in day. She also referred me to a lender that is just as efficient and diligent as Tracy is which fulfilled blessings.
May The Lord ever bless Tracy Nelson and the Summit Funding lending team.
Sincerely, Derice


4/30/2019 – nickysegal
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in San Ramon, CA.

Working with Tracy on the purchase of our new house has been an excellent experience. From the first time we met her we felt confident that she was the right person to represent us and we were not disappointed. She is a good listener, organized, careful, assertive, knowledgeable about the market, efficient proficient, polite and has all-around good people skills. She was patient with and readily available to handle our questions. She worked adeptly with our lender which was not easy but she kept at it until we obtained the desired outcome. Tracy is a great person to have on your team and we recommend her without hesitation.


03/03/2019 – amlilly3
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brentwood,CA.

Tracy is wonderful! Both as a person and an experienced agent. She is knowledgeable, patient, detailed and takes all the worry and stress out of buying or selling your home! She is extremely professional, and makes you feel like you are her only client! She listens and addresses any concerns or questions along the way and goes above and beyond to make every aspect of your home selling/buying process very smooth and worry-free! She got us well above asking, in less than 1 week- All in the middle of winter! Selling you family home can be an emotional process, but Tracy took on our home like it was her own, ensuring everything was treated with respect and detail. No corner was cut in the entire process! She uses latest marketing tools and advertising to get your home maximum exposure!
If you are looking for someone, reliable, honest, experienced and determined (among many other things!)- Tracy is it! We couln’d be happier! Thank you, Tracy!


01/23/2019 – r hull ca
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brentwood,CA.

Being first time home sellers, we were nervous about the process to say the least. Tracy was the first agent we interviewed (We interviewed four RE Agents in total) and she set the bar high. We were so impressed that we knew after our second interview we would end up signing with her. Hiring Tracy to sell our home was the best decision we made. She took time to explain the process and took the stress out of the equation. Most importantly I feel that Tracy’s marketing strategy got us the best price and short time on the market we were looking for (during the holidays no less). I can’t recommend Tracy enough, she’s the confident, personable and informed realtor you’re looking for


05/03/2018 – glockfm
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Brentwood, CA.

Tracy is absolutely awesome. She sold my house over asking and negotiated a great dealing on my new home. She is an absolute professional that really pays attention to detail. She’s proactive in getting the job done. I highly recommend her and will be using her in future real estate dealings.


03/30/2018 – jenyee33
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Brentwood, CA.

Tracy is equally knowledgeable and efficient, In this fast paced marketplace where properties go off market as quickly as they come on, she would visit homes for me and record them if I could not be there in person to ensure I didn’t miss an opportunity. She listened to what my needs are as a buyer and individual then anticipated a location/Home that would best fit my lifestyle. I would work with Tracy again in the futre and have already recommended her to friends. The Home buying process can be intimidating but it helps to have someone like Tracy on your side to navigate the waters.


12/09/2017 – zuser20170223202415392
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Brentwood, CA.

I have very little knowledge in real estate, and when it came time to sell an investment property of mine, I am so glad that Tracy was my realtor! I was very skeptical of selling at this time, and she assured me that that this WAS a good time. Tracy had my house sold in three days, at 5,000 over the asking price, and a 20 day closure


08/15/2017 – rbrophy1
Sold a home in Pleasanton, CA and bought in Brentwood, CA

Best realtor ever. Negotiated unbelieveable deals on both the sale of our house and new home purchase. Found us the perfect home in one day and sold our house immediately well over asking price. A true professional.


07/07/2017 – christygetreu
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in San Ramon, CA

Tracy was wonderful to work with. She helped my dad with the sale of my childhood home. I live out of state and she always kept me in the loop on what was happening. She was always available to answer any questions we had along the way and conference called with my brother and I anytime we needed to. Very professional and wonderful. Thank you so much Tracy!!


06/15/2017 – carolrioux
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in San Ramon, CA

It was such a joy to work with Tracy. She is professional, knowledgeable and honest. She gets back to you quickly and if she doesn’t have an answer to a question, she will find the answer and get back to you as soon as possible. She listens to what your needs and wants are and does everything she can find the right house for you. When you were selling a house, Tracy even drove 40miles each way to water the plants at the house while we were out of town! She really is the best realtor I have ever worked with. If you are selling a house or looking for a house call Tracy… she’s the realtor you’re looking for!


06/15/2017 – user27105001
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in San Ramon, CA

Tracy did a fantastic job on the listing and process of attracting offers. Her expertise of dealing with offers when received was unbelievable! The offer was $31,000 above asking and we closed in 30 days! Wow, she is fantastic!


05/10/2017 – rebecca rioux4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Brentwood, CA

Tracy is the best! I was a pretty picky buyer and she never made me feel like it was too much, she was receptive to my opinions and requirements for my new home. Tracy made a stressful process extremely easy and smooth. We went from thinking about moving to being comfortable in our new home within a month all thanks to her. I recommend her to everyone.


04/25/2016 – zuser20140702115828957
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Concord, CA.

Tracy is extremely professional, organized, and an absolute pleasure to work with. Tracy took my needs in a home into consideration, and sent me property listings that fit what I was looking for in size, area, and design. Tracy also helped me make my offer as attractive to the seller as possible, while keeping my budget in mind . Buying a home for the first time can be a daunting experience, and Tracy made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and addressed and made sure to keep me in the loop with all steps in the process. My escrow closed in 23 days from the time my offer was accepted! Tracy also has great negotiation skills, and made sure to put MY best interest first. I would highly recommend working with Tracy if you are looking to purchase a home. She is both intelligent, kind, and professional – and I look forward to working with her again in the future


01/08/2015 – purplesha
Bought a home in 2015.

I am very please with the interactions that we had with Tracy. Tracy took our parameters and looked for properties that meet our needs. Tracy answered all our questions and was very timely in her responses. I forgot to tell Tracy something which caused her to redo the offer paperwork and she did this with a “no problem” attitude. I was out of town when escrow closed and Tracy help facilitate me escrow process. Tracy knowledge of real estate was evident when she was negotiating with the buyer’s agent. When the inspection report came back with items that needed to be addressed, Tracy was very professional but firm in making sure the items that were of concern were fixed. If you are looking for a great real estate agent look no further


01/08/2015 – DebraHuff

Tracy was so helpful and kind as I was freaking out over my timeline. Because of Tracy, we were able to close in three weeks!! She was so good with all if our impossible requests and found us something even better than what we were looking for. Tracy found us a home.


03/10/2014 – timothy boudreaux

Tracy is absolutely fantastic! We’ve been picky customers but Tracy has shown patience and understanding. She listens and provides valuable feed back. Tracy knows the various neighborhoods extremely well and offers detailed information freely and warmly. I highly recommend Tracy and would use her again in the future without a doubt